

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Ratan Lal Jain	Chairman
2.	Shri Nirmal Bafna	Secretary
3.	Shri Subhkaran Bafna	Member
4.	Shri Hansraj Jain	Member
5.	Shri Surendra Kumar Jain	Member
6.	Shri Manish Jain Bafna	Member
7.	Shri Nishant Bafna	Member
8.	Shri Nimit Bafna	Member
9.	Dr. P. S. Vohra	CEO & Principal